header
 

     (Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

May 09, 2016 - Monday

May 08, 2016 - Sunday

May 07, 2016 - Saturday

May 06, 2016 - Friday

May 05, 2016 - Thursday

May 04, 2016 - Wednesday

May 03, 2016 - Tuesday

May 02, 2016 - Monday

May 01, 2016 - Sunday

Apr 30, 2016 - Saturday

Apr 29, 2016 - Friday

Apr 28, 2016 - Thursday

Apr 27, 2016 - Wednesday

Apr 26, 2016 - Tuesday

Apr 25, 2016 - Monday

Apr 24, 2016 - Sunday

Apr 23, 2016 - Saturday

Apr 22, 2016 - Friday

Apr 21, 2016 - Thursday

Apr 20, 2016 - Wednesday

Apr 19, 2016 - Tuesday

Apr 18, 2016 - Monday

Apr 17, 2016 - Sunday

Apr 16, 2016 - Saturday

Apr 15, 2016 - Friday

Apr 14, 2016 - Thursday

Apr 13, 2016 - Wednesday

Apr 12, 2016 - Tuesday

Apr 11, 2016 - Monday

Apr 10, 2016 - Sunday

Apr 09, 2016 - Saturday

Apr 08, 2016 - Friday

Apr 07, 2016 - Thursday

Apr 06, 2016 - Wednesday

Apr 05, 2016 - Tuesday

Apr 04, 2016 - Monday

Apr 03, 2016 - Sunday

Apr 02, 2016 - Saturday

Apr 01, 2016 - Friday

Mar 31, 2016 - Thursday

Mar 30, 2016 - Wednesday

Mar 29, 2016 - Tuesday

Mar 28, 2016 - Monday

Mar 27, 2016 - Sunday

Mar 26, 2016 - Saturday

Mar 25, 2016 - Friday

Mar 24, 2016 - Thursday

Mar 23, 2016 - Wednesday

Mar 22, 2016 - Tuesday

Mar 21, 2016 - Monday

Mar 20, 2016 - Sunday

Mar 19, 2016 - Saturday

Mar 18, 2016 - Friday

Mar 17, 2016 - Thursday

Mar 16, 2016 - Wednesday

Mar 15, 2016 - Tuesday

Mar 14, 2016 - Monday

Mar 13, 2016 - Sunday

Mar 12, 2016 - Saturday

Mar 11, 2016 - Friday

Mar 10, 2016 - Thursday

Mar 09, 2016 - Wednesday

Mar 08, 2016 - Tuesday

Mar 07, 2016 - Monday

Mar 06, 2016 - Sunday

Mar 05, 2016 - Saturday

Mar 04, 2016 - Friday

Mar 03, 2016 - Thursday

Mar 02, 2016 - Wednesday

web counter

header
 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web