(Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

July 29, 2014 - Tuesday

July 28, 2014 - Monday

July 27, 2014 - Sunday

July 26, 2014 - Saturday

July 25, 2014 - Friday

July 24, 2014 - Thursday

July 23, 2014 - Wednesday

July 22, 2014 - Tuesday

July 21, 2014 - Monday

July 20, 2014 - Sunday

July 19, 2014 - Saturday

July 18, 2014 - Friday

July 17, 2014 - Thursday

July 16, 2014 - Wednesday

July 15, 2014 - Tuesday

July 14, 2014 - Monday

July 13, 2014 - Sunday

July 12, 2014 - Saturday

July 11, 2014 - Friday

July 10, 2014 - Thursday

July 09, 2014 - Wednesday

July 08, 2014 - Tuesday

July 07, 2014 - Monday

July 06, 2014 - Sunday

July 05, 2014 - Saturday

July 04, 2014 - Friday

July 03, 2014 - Thursday

July 02, 2014 - Wednesday

July 01, 2014 - Tuesday

June 30, 2014 - Monday

June 29, 2014 - Sunday

June 28, 2014 - Saturday

June 27, 2014 - Friday

June 26, 2014 - Thursday

June 25, 2014 - Wednesday

June 24, 2014 - Tuesday

June 23, 2014 - Monday

June 22, 2014 - Sunday

June 21, 2014 - Saturday

June 20, 2014 - Friday

June 19, 2014 - Thursday

June 18, 2014 - Wednesday

June 17, 2014 - Tuesday

June 16, 2014 - Monday

June 15, 2014 - Sunday

June 14, 2014 - Saturday

June 13, 2014 - Friday

June 12, 2014 - Thursday

June 11, 2014 - Wednesday

June 10, 2014 - Tuesday

June 09, 2014 - Monday

June 08, 2014 - Sunday

June 07, 2014 - Saturday

June 06, 2014 - Friday

June 05, 2014 - Thursday

June 04, 2014 - Wednesday

June 03, 2014 - Tuesday

June 02, 2014 - Monday

June 01, 2014 - Sunday

May 31, 2014 - Saturday

May 30, 2014 - Friday

May 29, 2014 - Thursday

May 28, 2014 - Wednesday

May 27, 2014 - Tuesday

May 26, 2014 - Monday

May 25, 2014 - Sunday

May 24, 2014 - Saturday

May 23, 2014 - Friday

May 22, 2014 - Thursday

May 21, 2014 - Wednesday

May 20, 2014 - Tuesday

May 19, 2014 - Monday

May 18, 2014 - Sunday

May 17, 2014 - Saturday

May 16, 2014 - Friday

May 15, 2014 - Thursday

May 14, 2014 - Wednesday

May 13, 2014 - Tuesday

May 12, 2014 - Monday

May 11, 2014 - Sunday

May 10, 2014 - Saturday

May 09, 2014 - Friday

May 08, 2014 - Thursday

May 07, 2014 - Wednesday

May 06, 2014 - Tuesday

May 05, 2014 - Monday

May 04, 2014 - Sunday

May 03, 2014 - Saturday

May 02, 2014 - Friday

Hit Counter

 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web