(Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

Nov 24, 2014 - Monday

Nov 23, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 22, 2014 - Saturday

Nov 21, 2014 - Friday

Nov 20, 2014 - Thursday

Nov 19, 2014 - Wednesday

Nov 18, 2014 - Tuesday

Nov 17, 2014 - Monday

Nov 16, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 15, 2014 - Saturday

Nov 14, 2014 - Friday

Nov 13, 2014 - Thursday

Nov 12, 2014 - Wednesday

Nov 11, 2014 - Tuesday

Nov 10, 2014 - Monday

Nov 09, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 08, 2014 - Saturday

Nov 07, 2014 - Friday

Nov 06, 2014 - Thursday

Nov 05, 2014 - Wednesday

Nov 04, 2014 - Tuesday

Nov 03, 2014 - Monday

Nov 02, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 01, 2014 - Saturday

Oct 31, 2014 - Friday

Oct 30, 2014 - Thursday

Oct 29, 2014 - Wednesday

Oct 28, 2014 - Tuesday

Oct 27, 2014 - Monday

Oct 26, 2014 - Sunday

Oct 25, 2014 - Saturday

Oct 24, 2014 - Friday

Oct 23, 2014 - Thursday

Oct 22, 2014 - Wednesday

Oct 21, 2014 - Tuesday

Oct 20, 2014 - Monday

Oct 19, 2014 - Sunday

Oct 18, 2014 - Saturday

Oct 17, 2014 - Friday

Oct 16, 2014 - Thursday

Oct 15, 2014 - Wednesday

Oct 14, 2014 - Tuesday

Oct 13, 2014 - Monday

Oct 12, 2014 - Sunday

Oct 11, 2014 - Saturday

Oct 10, 2014 - Friday

Oct 09, 2014 - Thursday

Oct 08, 2014 - Wednesday

Oct 07, 2014 - Tuesday

Oct 06, 2014 - Monday

Oct 05, 2014 - Sunday

Oct 04, 2014 - Saturday

Oct 03, 2014 - Friday

Oct 02, 2014 - Thursday

Oct 01, 2014 - Wednesday

Sept 30, 2014 - Tuesday

Sept 29, 2014 - Monday

Sept 28, 2014 - Sunday

Sept 27, 2014 - Saturday

Sept 26, 2014 - Friday

Sept 25, 2014 - Thursday

Sept 24, 2014 - Wednesday

Sept 23, 2014 - Tuesday

Sept 22, 2014 - Monday

Sept 21, 2014 - Sunday

Sept 20, 2014 - Saturday

Sept 19, 2014 - Friday

Sept 18, 2014 - Thursday

Sept 17, 2014 - Wednesday

Sept 16, 2014 - Tuesday

Sept 15, 2014 - Monday

Sept 14, 2014 - Sunday

Sept 13, 2014 - Saturday

Sept 12, 2014 - Friday

Sept 11, 2014 - Thursday

Sept 10, 2014 - Wednesday

Sept 09, 2014 - Tuesday

Sept 08, 2014 - Monday

Sept 07, 2014 - Sunday

Sept 06, 2014 - Saturday

Sept 05, 2014 - Friday

Sept 04, 2014 - Thursday

Sept 03, 2014 - Wednesday

Sept 02, 2014 - Tuesday

Hit Counter

 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web