(Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

Feb 02, 2015 - Monday

Feb 01, 2015 - Sunday

Jan 31, 2015 - Saturday

Jan 30, 2015 - Friday

Jan 29, 2015 - Thursday

Jan 28, 2015 - Wednesday

Jan 27, 2015 - Tuesday

Jan 26, 2015 - Monday

Jan 25, 2015 - Sunday

Jan 24, 2015 - Saturday

Jan 23, 2015 - Friday

Jan 22, 2015 - Thursday

Jan 21, 2015 - Wednesday

Jan 20, 2015 - Tuesday

Jan 19, 2015 - Monday

Jan 18, 2015 - Sunday

Jan 17, 2015 - Saturday

Jan 16, 2015 - Friday

Jan 15, 2015 - Thursday

Jan 14, 2015 - Wednesday

Jan 13, 2015 - Tuesday

Jan 12, 2015 - Monday

Jan 11, 2015 - Sunday

Jan 10, 2015 - Saturday

Jan 09, 2015 - Friday

Jan 08, 2015 - Thursday

Jan 07, 2015 - Wednesday

Jan 06, 2015 - Tuesday

Jan 05, 2015 - Monday

Jan 04, 2015 - Sunday

Jan 03, 2015 - Saturday

Jan 02, 2015 - Friday

Jan 01, 2015 - Thursday

Dec 31, 2014 - Wednesday

Dec 30, 2014 - Tuesday

Dec 29, 2014 - Monday

Dec 28, 2014 - Sunday

Dec 27, 2014 - Saturday

Dec 26, 2014 - Friday

Dec 25, 2014 - Thursday

Dec 24, 2014 - Wednesday

Dec 23, 2014 - Tuesday

Dec 22, 2014 - Monday

Dec 21, 2014 - Sunday

Dec 20, 2014 - Saturday

Dec 19, 2014 - Friday

Dec 18, 2014 - Thursday

Dec 17, 2014 - Wednesday

Dec 16, 2014 - Tuesday

Dec 15, 2014 - Monday

Dec 14, 2014 - Sunday

Dec 13, 2014 - Saturday

Dec 12, 2014 - Friday

Dec 11, 2014 - Thursday

Dec 10, 2014 - Wednesday

Dec 09, 2014 - Tuesday

Dec 08, 2014 - Monday

Dec 07, 2014 - Sunday

Dec 06, 2014 - Saturday

Dec 05, 2014 - Friday

Dec 04, 2014 - Thursday

Dec 03, 2014 - Wednesday

Dec 02, 2014 - Tuesday

Dec 01, 2014 - Monday

Nov 30, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 29, 2014 - Saturday

Nov 28, 2014 - Friday

Nov 27, 2014 - Thursday

Nov 26, 2014 - Wednesday

Nov 25, 2014 - Tuesday

Nov 24, 2014 - Monday

Nov 23, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 22, 2014 - Saturday

Nov 21, 2014 - Friday

Nov 20, 2014 - Thursday

Nov 19, 2014 - Wednesday

Nov 18, 2014 - Tuesday

Nov 17, 2014 - Monday

Nov 16, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 15, 2014 - Saturday

Nov 14, 2014 - Friday

Nov 13, 2014 - Thursday

Nov 12, 2014 - Wednesday

Nov 11, 2014 - Tuesday

Nov 10, 2014 - Monday

Nov 09, 2014 - Sunday

Nov 08, 2014 - Saturday

Nov 07, 2014 - Friday

Nov 06, 2014 - Thursday

Nov 05, 2014 - Wednesday

Nov 04, 2014 - Tuesday

Hit Counter

 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web