header
 

     (Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

Oct 04, 2016 - Tuesday

Oct 03, 2016 - Monday

Oct 02, 2016 - Sunday

Oct 01, 2016 - Saturday

Sep 30, 2016 - Friday

Sep 29, 2016 - Thursday

Sep 28, 2016 - Wednesday

Sep 27, 2016 - Tuesday

Sep 26, 2016 - Monday

Sep 25, 2016 - Sunday

Sep 24, 2016 - Saturday

Sep 23, 2016 - Friday

Sep 22, 2016 - Thursday

Sep 21, 2016 - Wednesday

Sep 20, 2016 - Tuesday

Sep 19, 2016 - Monday

Sep 18, 2016 - Sunday

Sep 17, 2016 - Saturday

Sep 16, 2016 - Friday

Sep 15, 2016 - Thursday

Sep 14, 2016 - Wednesday

Sep 13, 2016 - Tuesday

Sep 12, 2016 - Monday

Sep 11, 2016 - Sunday

Sep 10, 2016 - Saturday

Sep 09, 2016 - Friday

Sep 08, 2016 - Thursday

Sep 07, 2016 - Wednesday

Sep 06, 2016 - Tuesday

Sep 05, 2016 - Monday

Sep 04, 2016 - Sunday

Sep 03, 2016 - Saturday

Sep 02, 2016 - Friday

Sep 01, 2016 - Thursday

Aug 31, 2016 - Wednesday

Aug 30, 2016 - Tuesday

Aug 29, 2016 - Monday

Aug 28, 2016 - Sunday

Aug 27, 2016 - Saturday

Aug 26, 2016 - Friday

Aug 25, 2016 - Thursday

Aug 24, 2016 - Wednesday

Aug 23, 2016 - Tuesday

Aug 22, 2016 - Monday

Aug 21, 2016 - Sunday

Aug 20, 2016 - Saturday

Aug 19, 2016 - Friday

Aug 18, 2016 - Thursday

Aug 17, 2016 - Wednesday

Aug 16, 2016 - Tuesday

Aug 15, 2016 - Monday

Aug 14, 2016 - Sunday

Aug 13, 2016 - Saturday

Aug 12, 2016 - Friday

Aug 11, 2016 - Thursday

Aug 10, 2016 - Wednesday

Aug 09, 2016 - Tuesday

Aug 08, 2016 - Monday

Aug 07, 2016 - Sunday

Aug 06, 2016 - Saturday

Aug 05, 2016 - Friday

Aug 04, 2016 - Thursday

Aug 03, 2016 - Wednesday

Aug 02, 2016 - Tuesday

Aug 01, 2016 - Monday

Jul 31, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 30, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 29, 2016 - Friday

Jul 28, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 27, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 26, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 25, 2016 - Monday

Jul 24, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 23, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 22, 2016 - Friday

Jul 21, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 20, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 19, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 18, 2016 - Monday

Jul 17, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 16, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 15, 2016 - Friday

Jul 14, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 13, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 12, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 11, 2016 - Monday

Jul 10, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 09, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 08, 2016 - Friday

Jul 07, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 06, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 05, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 04, 2016 - Monday

web counter

header
 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web