header
 

     (Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

Feb 10, 2016 - Wednesday

Feb 09, 2016 - Tuesday

Feb 08, 2016 - Monday

Feb 07, 2016 - Sunday

Feb 06, 2016 - Saturday

Feb 05, 2016 - Friday

Feb 04, 2016 - Thursday

Feb 03, 2016 - Wednesday

Feb 02, 2016 - Tuesday

Feb 01, 2016 - Monday

Jan 31, 2016 - Sunday

Jan 30, 2016 - Saturday

Jan 29, 2016 - Friday

Jan 28, 2016 - Thursday

Jan 27, 2016 - Wednesday

Jan 26, 2016 - Tuesday

Jan 25, 2016 - Monday

Jan 24, 2016 - Sunday

Jan 23, 2016 - Saturday

Jan 22, 2016 - Friday

Jan 21, 2016 - Thursday

Jan 20, 2016 - Wednesday

Jan 19, 2016 - Tuesday

Jan 18, 2016 - Monday

Jan 17, 2016 - Sunday

Jan 16, 2016 - Saturday

Jan 15, 2016 - Friday

Jan 14, 2016 - Thursday

Jan 13, 2016 - Wednesday

Jan 12, 2016 - Tuesday

Jan 11, 2016 - Monday

Jan 10, 2016 - Sunday

Jan 09, 2016 - Saturday

Jan 08, 2016 - Friday

Jan 07, 2016 - Thursday

Jan 06, 2016 - Wednesday

Jan 05, 2016 - Tuesday

Jan 04, 2016 - Monday

Jan 03, 2016 - Sunday

Jan 02, 2016 - Saturday

Jan 01, 2016 - Friday

Dec 31, 2015 - Thursday

Dec 30, 2015 - Wednesday

Dec 29, 2015 - Tuesday

Dec 28, 2015 - Monday

Dec 27, 2015 - Sunday

Dec 26, 2015 - Saturday

Dec 25, 2015 - Friday

Dec 24, 2015 - Thursday

Dec 23, 2015 - Wednesday

Dec 22, 2015 - Tuesday

Dec 21, 2015 - Monday

Dec 20, 2015 - Sunday

Dec 19, 2015 - Saturday

Dec 18, 2015 - Friday

Dec 17, 2015 - Thursday

Dec 16, 2015 - Wednesday

Dec 15, 2015 - Tuesday

Dec 14, 2015 - Monday

Dec 13, 2015 - Sunday

Dec 12, 2015 - Saturday

Dec 11, 2015 - Friday

Dec 10, 2015 - Thursday

Dec 09, 2015 - Wednesday

Dec 08, 2015 - Tuesday

Dec 07, 2015 - Monday

Dec 06, 2015 - Sunday

Dec 05, 2015 - Saturday

Dec 04, 2015 - Friday

Dec 03, 2015 - Thursday

web counter

header
 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web