header
 

     (Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

Jul 30, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 29, 2016 - Friday

Jul 28, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 27, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 26, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 25, 2016 - Monday

Jul 24, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 23, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 22, 2016 - Friday

Jul 21, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 20, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 19, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 18, 2016 - Monday

Jul 17, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 16, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 15, 2016 - Friday

Jul 14, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 13, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 12, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 11, 2016 - Monday

Jul 10, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 09, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 08, 2016 - Friday

Jul 07, 2016 - Thursday

Jul 06, 2016 - Wednesday

Jul 05, 2016 - Tuesday

Jul 04, 2016 - Monday

Jul 03, 2016 - Sunday

Jul 02, 2016 - Saturday

Jul 01, 2016 - Friday

Jun 30, 2016 - Thursday

Jun 29, 2016 - Wednesday

Jun 28, 2016 - Tuesday

Jun 27, 2016 - Monday

Jun 26, 2016 - Sunday

Jun 25, 2016 - Saturday

Jun 24, 2016 - Friday

Jun 23, 2016 - Thursday

Jun 22, 2016 - Wednesday

Jun 21, 2016 - Tuesday

Jun 20, 2016 - Monday

Jun 19, 2016 - Sunday

Jun 18, 2016 - Saturday

Jun 17, 2016 - Friday

Jun 16, 2016 - Thursday

Jun 15, 2016 - Wednesday

Jun 14, 2016 - Tuesday

Jun 13, 2016 - Monday

Jun 12, 2016 - Sunday

Jun 11, 2016 - Saturday

Jun 10, 2016 - Friday

Jun 09, 2016 - Thursday

Jun 08, 2016 - Wednesday

Jun 07, 2016 - Tuesday

Jun 06, 2016 - Monday

Jun 05, 2016 - Sunday

Jun 04, 2016 - Saturday

Jun 03, 2016 - Friday

Jun 02, 2016 - Thursday

Jun 01, 2016 - Wednesday

May 31, 2016 - Tuesday

May 30, 2016 - Monday

May 29, 2016 - Sunday

May 28, 2016 - Saturday

May 27, 2016 - Friday

May 26, 2016 - Thursday

May 25, 2016 - Wednesday

May 24, 2016 - Tuesday

May 23, 2016 - Monday

May 22, 2016 - Sunday

May 21, 2016 - Saturday

May 20, 2016 - Friday

May 19, 2016 - Thursday

May 18, 2016 - Wednesday

May 17, 2016 - Tuesday

May 16, 2016 - Monday

May 15, 2016 - Sunday

May 14, 2016 - Saturday

May 13, 2016 - Friday

May 12, 2016 - Thursday

May 11, 2016 - Wednesday

May 10, 2016 - Tuesday

May 09, 2016 - Monday

May 08, 2016 - Sunday

May 07, 2016 - Saturday

May 06, 2016 - Friday

May 05, 2016 - Thursday

May 04, 2016 - Wednesday

May 03, 2016 - Tuesday

web counter

header
 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web