header
 

     (Note: song information is not available for special programming events.)  

(all times Central)

Select date to view music playlist for that day:

Jan 24, 2017 - Tuesday

Jan 23, 2017 - Monday

Jan 22, 2017 - Sunday

Jan 21, 2017 - Saturday

Jan 20, 2017 - Friday

Jan 19, 2017 - Thursday

Jan 18, 2017 - Wednesday

Jan 17, 2017 - Tuesday

Jan 16, 2017 - Monday

Jan 15, 2017 - Sunday

Jan 14, 2017 - Saturday

Jan 13, 2017 - Friday

Jan 12, 2017 - Thursday

Jan 11, 2017 - Wednesday

Jan 10, 2017 - Tuesday

Jan 09, 2017 - Monday

Jan 08, 2017 - Sunday

Jan 07, 2017 - Saturday

Jan 06, 2017 - Friday

Jan 05, 2017 - Thursday

Jan 04, 2017 - Wednesday

Jan 03, 2017 - Tuesday

Jan 02, 2017 - Monday

Jan 01, 2017 - Sunday

Dec 31, 2016 - Saturday

Dec 30, 2016 - Friday

Dec 29, 2016 - Thursday

Dec 28, 2016 - Wednesday

Dec 27, 2016 - Tuesday

Dec 26, 2016 - Monday

Dec 25, 2016 - Sunday

Dec 24, 2016 - Saturday

Dec 23, 2016 - Friday

Dec 22, 2016 - Thursday

Dec 21, 2016 - Wednesday

Dec 20, 2016 - Tuesday

Dec 19, 2016 - Monday

Dec 18, 2016 - Sunday

Dec 17, 2016 - Saturday

Dec 16, 2016 - Friday

Dec 15, 2016 - Thursday

Dec 14, 2016 - Wednesday

Dec 13, 2016 - Tuesday

Dec 12, 2016 - Monday

Dec 11, 2016 - Sunday

Dec 10, 2016 - Saturday

Dec 09, 2016 - Friday

Dec 08, 2016 - Thursday

Dec 07, 2016 - Wednesday

Dec 06, 2016 - Tuesday

Dec 05, 2016 - Monday

Dec 04, 2016 - Sunday

Dec 03, 2016 - Saturday

Dec 02, 2016 - Friday

Dec 01, 2016 - Thursday

Nov 30, 2016 - Wednesday

Nov 29, 2016 - Tuesday

Nov 28, 2016 - Monday

Nov 27, 2016 - Sunday

Nov 26, 2016 - Saturday

Nov 25, 2016 - Friday

Nov 24, 2016 - Thursday

Nov 23, 2016 - Wednesday

Nov 22, 2016 - Tuesday

Nov 21, 2016 - Monday

Nov 20, 2016 - Sunday

Nov 19, 2016 - Saturday

Nov 18, 2016 - Friday

Nov 17, 2016 - Thursday

Nov 16, 2016 - Wednesday

Nov 15, 2016 - Tuesday

Nov 14, 2016 - Monday

Nov 13, 2016 - Sunday

Nov 12, 2016 - Saturday

Nov 11, 2016 - Friday

Nov 10, 2016 - Thursday

Nov 09, 2016 - Wednesday

Nov 08, 2016 - Tuesday

Nov 07, 2016 - Monday

Nov 06, 2016 - Sunday

Nov 05, 2016 - Saturday

Nov 04, 2016 - Friday

Nov 03, 2016 - Thursday

web counter

header
 

 

Copyright 2008 Oasis Radio Network. All rights reserved.
Policies

Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web